Home About MSC Departments Scientific Units Staff Journals Gallery Contact Us     عربي

 

Staff

Management Board

Faculty Members 

Marine Chemistry and Environmental pollution

Marine Biology

Aquaculture and Fisheries

Marine Physics

Marine Geology

Ecological Development of Shatt Al-Arab & N. Arabian Gulf

Research and Development

 

Members of the Department of Marine Biology

Name Scientific Degree Specialization Email

Talib Abbas Khalaf

Prof.

Zooplankton, Copepoda

drtalibabbas@hotmail.com

Malik Hassan Ali

Prof.

Bio- energetic

malik54@yahoo.com

Ibtsam M. Abdul-Sahib

Prof.

Invertebrate ecophysiology

ibtsam_tami@yahoo.com

Adil Y. Al-Handal

Prof.

Diatoms

adil.yousif@marecol.gu.se

Abdul- Hafiz Al-Duboon

Prof.

Medical mycology

ah_alduboon@gmail.com

Musa J. Al- Arajii

Prof.


Physiology of Algae

mossaalaarajy@yahoo.com

Dawood S. Abdulla

Asst. Prof.

Aquaculture

dawood59@yahoo.com

Shaker Gh. Ajeel

Asst. Prof.

Zooplankton

shaker_ajeel@yahoo.com

Khairy D. Saoud

Asst. Prof.

Aquatic Invertebrate

khairy-58@yahoo.com

Khadijah K. Haraib

Asst. Prof.

Pollution

Kdkm75@yahoo.com

Huda K. Ahmed

Asst. Prof

Invertebrate ecophysiology

hudamcs@yahoo.com

Murtadha D.N.

Lecture

Enivermantal and Pollution

Bio_mur_n@yahoo.com

Abd Al-Hussain H. Ghazi

Lecture

Aquaculture

abdulhussein73@yahoo.com

Amal Ghazi

Lecture

Physiology and Pollution 

Athayh@yahoo.com

Essa Taha Mohamed

Lecture

Fish parasite

essa-taha2007@yahoo.com

Tariq H.Y. Al-Maliky

Lecture

Breeding and Feeding of Shrimp

tariq.hataab@yahoo.com

Kh. Kh. Al-Khafaji

Lecture

Invertebrate

c.radix@yahoo.com

Rafid M.K.

Lecture

Enzyme

rafid5-7@yahoo.com

Ghazi, M.J.

Lecture

Bacteria

gghazi72@yahoo.com

Mohamed F.A.

Asst. Lecturer

Invertebrate

Mohamadfaris29@yahoo.com

Mahmoud S.H.

Asst. Lecturer

Plant

Beekeeper_bas@yahoo.com


Top