Home About MSC Departments Scientific Units Staff Journals Gallery Contact Us     عربي

 

Staff

Management Board

Faculty Members 

Marine Chemistry and Environmental pollution

Marine Biology

Aquaculture and Fisheries

Marine Physics

Marine Geology

Ecological Development of Shatt Al-Arab & N. Arabian Gulf

Research and Development

 

Faculty Members of the Department of Aquaculture and Fisheries

Name Scientific Degree Specialization Email

Salem Al-Daraji

Prof. Dr.

Parasite

Salem56daraji@yahoo.com

Noori Abdul-NabiNasir

Assist. Prof. Dr

Fish Ecology And Aquaculture

Nornasir2@yahoo.co.uk

Abdul KarimTaher Yesser

Assist. Prof. Dr.

Fish Feeding & Technology

kyesser@yahoo.com

Kadhim Hassan Younis

Assist. Prof. Dr.

Fish Ecology

Younis.kadhim@yahoo.com

Amir Abdulaa Jaber

Assist. Prof. Dr.

Aquaculture

AmirAbdullah80@yahoo.com

Falah Maarouf Mutlak

Assist. Prof. Dr.

Fish Biology & Stock Assessment

falahmutlak@yahoo.com

Jassim Hameed Saleh

Assist. Prof. Dr

Aquaculture

Jassimhameed14@yahoo.com

Hind Mahdi Jarallah

Assist. Prof. Dr

Parasitology

jarallahq@yahoo.com

Amal Abdul Jaleel Mahdi

Assist. Prof.

Fish Biology

amalmahdi2005@yahoo.com

Majid  Abdul Aziz Bannai

Assist. Prof.

Parasite

Majidb65@yahoo.com

Khalid William Farnar

Assist. Prof.

Fish Rearing & Feeding

Khaled_msc62@yahoo.com

Qusay Hamid Abdul-Qader

Assist. Prof.

Fish Feeding & Technology

qusayhamid@yahoo.com

Ahmed ShihabHamad Al-Hassoon

Assist. Prof.

Fish Feeding & Technology

ahmedsh734o@yahoo.com

Mustafa Ahmed Al-Mukhtar

Assist. Prof

Fish Biology

Almukhtar56.yahoo.com

Mustafa Sami Faddagh

Lecture Dr.

Molecular Biology

Faddagh2003@yahoo.com

MunaTaha Khidhayer

Lecture Dr.

Ichthyoplankton

Munaokailee99@yahoo.com

Abdul Amer R. Jassim

Lecture Dr.

Aquatic animal diseases

abdulamer.jassim@yahoo.com

Layla Mustafa Abdulkareem

Lecture Dr.

Fish Feeding & Technology

layla_mustafa@yahoo.com

Mohammed Abdulridha Jasim Aldoghachi

Lecture

Fish Ecology and pollution

m_dogachi71@yahoo.com

Abbas JasimToman

Lecture

Fish Taxonomy

abbas_jsm@yahoo.com

Ahmed Chasib Jabar

Lecture

Fish Ecology

a_kaseb@yahoo.com

Ghassan Adnan Al-Nagar

Lecture

Fish Ecology and pollution

ghssanadnan@yahoo.com

Amar Yasser Jassim

Lecture

Biotechnology

amar.zmn76@yahoo.com

Nawras Abdul-Ghany Abdul-Zahra

Lecture

Aquaculture

Fgnawras81 @yahoo.com

Jinan Hasan Jasim

Lecture

Fish Biology

umgohofran@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Watfaa Ahmed Jasim

Assist. Lecture

Fish Biology

watfaa79 @hotmail.com

Faleh Mousa Jafer

Assist. Lecture

Artificial Reproduction Of Fish

falehmousa@yahoo.com

Ameer Abass Mohammed

Assist. Lecture

Biotechnology

theprincemsc@yahoo.com

Abdalhusein Jaffer Abdulla

Assist. Lecture

Fish Classification

abdalhussin112@yahoo.com

Ahmed Mohsen Mojer

Assist. Lecture

Aquaculture

ahmed.moajer@yahoo.com

Zeyad Abdul Kadhim Mazyed

Assist. Lecture

Embryology

zaidkasim77@yahoo.com

Fawziah Shaker Habeeb

Assist. Lecture

Fish Taxanomy

 

Nubras Njim Abood

Assist. Lecture

Fish genetic

 

Fawzi Mustafa Hameed

Assist. Lecture

Fish Aquaculture

Fawzialkwajh@yahoo.com


Top